An email will follow with the download link in a few days.
Liner notes are also included.


CD image
01    Joy to the World - Watts/Handel; arr: Pierre Massie
02    Eya, eya, gaudeamus - Pierre Massie
03    The Wild Wood Carol - John Rutter
04    Dans cette étable Trad.; arr: Pierre Massie
05    The Angels and the Shepherds arr: C. H. Trevor
06    Away in a Manger Trad.; arr: Pierre Massie
07    Ça bergers assemblons nous - arr: P.Massie
08    Candelight Carol - John Rutter
09    Alleluja, freuet euch - A.Hammerschmidt
10    Remember O Thou Man - Arthur Oldham
11    I Sing of A Maiden P. Hadley
12    Les anges dans nos campagnes - John Rutter
13    Christe, Redemptor omnium - Pierre Massie
14    We Three Kings J.H.Hopkins; arr: P.Massie
15    The Stairwell Carol - Pierre Massie
16    Mon beau sapin Trad.; arr: Dela/Massie
17    Travellers Three - Pierre Massie
18    Joys Seven Trad.; arr: S. Cleobury
19    Laudemus cum armonia - Pierre Massie
20    Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day - J.Gardner
21    Ô Nuit - Jean-Philippe Rameau
22    O Little Town of Bethlehem arr: R.V.Williams
23    Resonet in laudibus Praetorius; arr: P.Massie
24    There Stood in Heaven a Linden Tree - arr:Palmer
25    O Holy Night/Minuit, chrétiens arr: P.Massie